What are you listening to right now?

For discussing music
Post Reply
anajames
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:14 pm

What are you listening to right now?

Post by anajames » Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:09 pm

Since here is the music section, i see there is something missing in this thread.
So, here is mine what i am listening to,

Bailando by Enrique Iglesias.

Share yours and get the thread going.

ronaldlee
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:18 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by ronaldlee » Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:55 pm

listening classic music

HarryKane
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:28 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by HarryKane » Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:29 pm

B3 by Placebo.
Man, I wanna visit canadian grand prix next year. I have heard this site is the plave to get tickets. It's all about the first place, man. It's better than anything.

LeoMax000
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:00 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by LeoMax000 » Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:04 pm

Hello, i am new user what you shared ?

joyclark
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:36 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by joyclark » Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:39 pm

I think so right.

sanantonioglamour
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:56 pm
Location: USA

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by sanantonioglamour » Wed Mar 07, 2018 5:00 pm

Nice topic .

Atalantia
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:09 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by Atalantia » Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:57 am

Steve Hackett
"She said maybe"

prachijain
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:20 am
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by prachijain » Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:33 am

Hi, I am a new user in this forum, I generally listen to all types of music. My playlist has a lot of different music. At present, I am listening instrumental songs.

Millahardman
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 10:45 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by Millahardman » Wed May 16, 2018 10:50 pm

I m listening to Western music. Selena Gomez.

Post Reply