Page 1 of 1

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:55 pm
by ronaldlee
listening classic music

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:29 pm
by HarryKane
B3 by Placebo.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:04 pm
by LeoMax000
Hello, i am new user what you shared ?

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:39 pm
by joyclark
I think so right.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2018 5:00 pm
by sanantonioglamour
Nice topic .

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:57 am
by Atalantia
Steve Hackett
"She said maybe"

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:33 am
by prachijain
Hi, I am a new user in this forum, I generally listen to all types of music. My playlist has a lot of different music. At present, I am listening instrumental songs.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 10:50 pm
by Millahardman
I m listening to Western music. Selena Gomez.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:25 am
by Nergion
Haiduk - cosmic blackened death metal

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2SaE-YdLA4

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 2:39 am
by psean1991
Miles Davis! Slow tempo and complex lines. It's the perfect music for studying.