New developer!

Announcements about Universal Media Server
User avatar
SubJunk
Lead Developer
Posts: 2831
Joined: Sun May 27, 2012 4:12 pm

New developer!

Post by SubJunk » Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:36 am

Welcome to our newest developer, valib!
He has been contributing for a long time and we're very excited to have him on the team :D
We have lots of great features on the way for the next release and valib is a big part of that so stay tuned.

User avatar
squadjot
Moderator
Posts: 643
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:24 am

Re: New developer!

Post by squadjot » Sat Jan 26, 2013 9:32 am

Nice!

bevster
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 5:27 pm

Re: New developer!

Post by bevster » Sat Jan 26, 2013 5:00 pm

awesome!

User avatar
Tianuchka
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 7:13 am

Re: New developer!

Post by Tianuchka » Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:19 pm

Awesome and Cool ))

User avatar
kuroukage
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Dec 12, 2012 3:56 pm

Re: New developer!

Post by kuroukage » Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:33 pm

Looking forward to the new updates. :)
黒影
_______________________________________________|_._._._._._._._._._
\______________________________________________|_#_#_#_#_#_#_|
------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------

Uzerrr
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 11:32 am

Re: New developer!

Post by Uzerrr » Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:49 am

Amazing news, good to see you (DEVs) still kicking to get new features!

smirk
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 11:15 am

Re: New developer!

Post by smirk » Thu Jan 31, 2013 11:04 am

Awesome! Welcome Valib!

User avatar
SharkHunter
Developer
Posts: 669
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:36 pm

Re: New developer!

Post by SharkHunter » Fri Feb 01, 2013 7:33 am

Welcome Valib!. The more the merrier...
We reject: kings, presidents and voting.
We believe in: rough consensus and running code.

User avatar
Raker13
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 7:13 am

Re: New developer!

Post by Raker13 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 3:19 pm

Willkommen

ExSport
Posts: 596
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 1:57 am

Re: New developer!

Post by ExSport » Tue Feb 05, 2013 4:34 am

Vítej Valib! ;)

Post Reply